Find a Local Agent

 


SALES AGENTS & CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS:

  • X SPAN WHANGAREI – GUYCO CONSTRUCTION:   Glenn Taylor
    Phone:  09 470 0650 or 021 718 238      |     Email:  glenn@guyco.co.nz
    Whangarei & Dargaville Areas
  • X SPAN RODNEY – COASTWIDE CONSTRUCTION:   Dene MacKinnon
    Phone:  027 555 0715      |     Email:  dene@xspan.co.nz
    Rodney – Kumeu, Silverdale, Warkworth, Wellsford & Mangawhai Areas
  • X SPAN SOUTH AUCKLAND – BLUE STEEL LTD:
    Paul Costello      |     Phone:  021 101 4053      |     Email:  paul@xspan.co.nz
    East Auckland, Manukau, Papakura, Pukekohe & Te Kauwhata Areas
  • X SPAN WAIKATO – HOLAH HOMES:
    Phil Holah – Sales       |     Phone:  021 764 334 or 07 855 7811     |     Email:  phil@xspan.co.nz
    Marty Holah – Sales      |     Phone:  021 764 376 or 07 855 7811     |     Email:  marty@xspan.co.nz
    Hamilton, Raglan, Huntly & North Waikato Areas
  • X SPAN TAUPO – GIBSON CONSTRUCTION:   Scott Hare
    Phone:  0272 395 899      |     Email:  scott@xspan.co.nz
    Taupo Area
  • X SPAN TARANAKI:
    Alan Crawford – Sales Mangager      |     Phone:  0272 480 466      |     Email:  afc@xspan.co.nz
    Alan Cook – Project Manager      |     Phone:  0274 779 431      |     Email:  ajc@xspan.co.nz
    New Plymouth, South Taranaki & Stratford Areas
  • X SPAN MID CANTERBURY – SNOWFED BUILDERS:   Dave McLeod
    Phone:  0274 342 857      |     Email:  dave@xspan.co.nz
    Mid Canterbury Area

Build the Best